To delete you Hungry For Hits account, scroll down on the Account Settings page until you find a button to delete your account. If you delete your account, all your account earnings, credits, sites, referrals and ad impressions will disappear with it. Please be adviced, these things can never be restored once the account is deleted.
This page contains information about how to do everything in Hungry For Hits. Use the menus or the search field to find what you are looking for.